Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Gidea Park & Romford (H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Harold Wood(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30Friendly
Sat 07 May 2022 Loughton(A) Away12.30SNEL Lost by 85 runs.
Sat 14 May 2022 Chingford(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL Lost by wickets
Sat 21 May 2022 Epping(A) Away12.30SNEL
Sat 28 May 2022 Harlow(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Wickford(A) Away12.30SNEL
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Colchester & East Essex(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL
Sat 18 Jun 2022 South Woodford(A) Away12.30SNEL
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Gidea Park & Romford (H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Hutton(A) Away12.30SNEL
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Loughton(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Chingford(A) Away12.30SNEL
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Epping(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Harlow(A) Away12.30SNEL
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Wickford(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Colchester & East Essex(A) Away12.30SNEL
Sat 20 Aug 2022 South Woodford(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Gidea Park & Romford (A) Away12.30SNEL
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Hutton(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL
Sat 24 Sep 2022 Chingford(A) AwayTBCFriendly