Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Buckhurst Hill(A) Away1pmFriendly
Sat 09 May 2020 Ilford(A) Away12.30SNEL
Sat 16 May 2020 Upminster 4th(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL
Sat 23 May 2020 Billericay(A) Away12.30SNEL
Sat 30 May 2020 Loughton(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Buckhurst Hill(A) Away12.30SNEL
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Chelmsford(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Wanstead 4th(A) Away12.30SNEL
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Frenford(A) Away12.30SNEL
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Belhus(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Ilford(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Upminster 4th(A) Away12.30SNEL
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Billericay(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Loughton(A) Away12.30SNEL
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Buckhurst Hill (H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Chelmsford(A) Away12.30SNEL
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Wanstead 4th(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Frenford(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Belhus(A) Away12.30SNEL