Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 23 Apr 2022 4th XI(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12 30Friendly
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Hadleigh & Thundersley(A) Away12.30Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 07 May 2022 Hornchurch(A) Away12.30SNEL Lost By 41 runs
Sat 14 May 2022 South Woodford(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL Won by 5 wickets
Sat 21 May 2022 Belhus(A) Away12.30SNEL Lost By 64 runs
Sat 28 May 2022 Upminster 4th(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL Won by 4 wickets
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Wickford(A) Away12.30SNEL Lost By 1 run
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Chelmsford(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL Drawn
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Wanstead 4th(A) Away12.30SNEL Won by 1 wicket
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Shenfield(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL Drawn
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Billericay(A) Away12.30SNEL Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Hornchurch(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL Won By 115 runs
Sat 16 Jul 2022 South Woodford(A) Away12.30SNEL Lost By 9 wickets
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Belhus(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL Won by 4 wickets
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Upminster 4th(A) Away12.30SNEL Lost By 5 wickets
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Wickford(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL Won by 5 wickets
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Chelmsford(A) Away12.30SNEL Lost by 16 runs
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Wanstead 4th(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL Won By 2 wickets
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Shenfield(A) Away12.30SNEL Lost Lost by 5 runs
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Billericay(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL Lost By 8 wickets
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Clayhall CC(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12noonFriendly Won by 115 runs