Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 23 Apr 2022 4th XI(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12 30Friendly
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Hadleigh & Thundersley(A) Away12.30Friendly
Sat 07 May 2022 Hornchurch(A) Away12.30SNEL Lost By 41 runs
Sat 14 May 2022 South Woodford(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL Won by 5 wickets
Sat 21 May 2022 Belhus(A) Away12.30SNEL
Sat 28 May 2022 Upminster 4th(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Wickford(A) Away12.30SNEL
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Chelmsford(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Wanstead 4th(A) Away12.30SNEL
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Shenfield(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Billericay(A) Away12.30SNEL
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Hornchurch(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL
Sat 16 Jul 2022 South Woodford(A) Away12.30SNEL
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Belhus(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Upminster 4th(A) Away12.30SNEL
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Wickford(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Chelmsford(A) Away12.30SNEL
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Wanstead 4th(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Shenfield(A) Away12.30SNEL
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Billericay(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL