Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club Indoor C Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 Oct 2019 GB Strikers B(A) Away (Pastures Youth Centre)12noonMEDY Indoor Lost By 4 wickets
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Frenford B(A) Away (Pastures Youth Centre)11.00MEDY Indoor Lost By 6 wickets
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Hawks Lions (A) Away (Pastures Youth Centre)11.00amMEDY Indoor
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Wanstead Vets(A) Away (Pastures Youth Centre)9.00amMEDY Indoor
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Woodford Green B(A) Away (Pastures Youth Centre)11.00amMEDY Indoor Lost By 41 runs
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Buckhurst Hill B(A) Away (Pastures Youth Centre)11.00amMEDY Indoor
Sat 18 Jan 2020 South Loughton B(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 11.00amMEDY Indoor
Sat 01 Feb 2020 GB Strikers B(A) Away (Pastures Youth Centre)12noonMEDY Indoor
Sat 15 Feb 2020 Frenford B(A) Away (Pastures Youth Centre)9.00amMEDY Indoor
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Woodford Green B(A) Away (Pastures Youth Centre)11.00amMEDY Indoor
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Buckhurst Hill B(A) Away (Pastures Youth Centre)11.00amMEDY Indoor
Sat 28 Mar 2020 South Loughton B(A) Away (Pastures Youth Centre)10.00amMEDY Indoor