Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club U11 Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 02 May 2021 TBC(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) TBC9:00Haydn Davies Trophy
Wed 05 May 2021 TBC(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) TBC18:00Mid Week League
Sun 09 May 2021 TBC(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) TBC9:00Haydn Davies Trophy
Wed 12 May 2021 TBC(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) TBC18:00Mid Week League
Sun 16 May 2021 TBC(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) TBC9:00Haydn Davies Trophy
Wed 19 May 2021 TBC(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) TBC18:00Mid Week League
Wed 26 May 2021 TBC(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) TBC18:00Mid Week League
Sun 30 May 2021 TBC(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) TBC9:00Haydn Davies Trophy
Wed 09 Jun 2021 TBC(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) TBC18:00Mid Week League
Wed 16 Jun 2021 TBC(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) TBC18:00Mid Week League
Wed 23 Jun 2021 TBC(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) TBC18:00Mid Week League
Wed 30 Jun 2021 TBC(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) TBC18:00Mid Week League
Wed 07 Jul 2021 Reserve(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) TBC18:00Mid Week League
Sun 11 Jul 2021 TBC(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) TBC9:00Haydn Davies Trophy
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Quarter Final(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) TBC9:00Haydn Davies Trophy
Wed 18 Aug 2021 Festival(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) TBC18:00Mid Week League
Sun 29 Aug 2021 Semi Final(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) TBC9:00Haydn Davies Trophy
Sun 12 Sep 2021 Final(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) TBC9:00Haydn Davies Trophy
Sun 19 Sep 2021 Reserve Day For Final(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) TBC9:00Haydn Davies Trophy