Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club U11 Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 22 Jul 2020 Buckhurst Hill(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 0900Mid Week League Won By 34 Runs
Wed 29 Jul 2020 South Loughton (H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 1800Mid Week League Won 34
Tue 04 Aug 2020 Upmimister(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) Rear Pitch 16yrds1700Haydn Davies Trophy Won 76 runs
Wed 05 Aug 2020 Ilford (A) Away0530Mid Week League Lost BY 8 RUNS
Mon 10 Aug 2020 Newham(A) Away0530Haydn Davies Trophy Won by 13 runs
Tue 11 Aug 2020 Frenford B(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 0530Haydn Davies Trophy Won by 125 runs
Wed 12 Aug 2020 Gide Park & Romford(A) Away0530Mid Week League Won by 182 runs
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Buckhurst Hill (H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 0930Haydn Davies Trophy Won By 51 runs
Mon 24 Aug 2020 South Loughton (H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 0530Haydn Davies Trophy Won by 3 runs
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Frenford (H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 0930Haydn Davies Trophy Won by 11 runs
Sun 13 Sep 2020 Ilford (H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 0930Haydn Davies Trophy Won by 4 Wickets