Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club Sunday A XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 17 Apr 2022 The Wall CC(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30pmFriendly Won by 53 runs
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Clayhall CC(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30pmFriendly Lost by 5 wickets
Sun 01 May 2022 Fives CC (Minchenden)(A) Away12.30Essex and Middlesex Invitational League
Sun 08 May 2022 Fives CC (Minchenden)(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30Essex and Middlesex Invitational League
Sun 22 May 2022 Rotten Livers CC(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly
Sun 29 May 2022 JMCC(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly
Sun 05 Jun 2022 Forest Gate(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Pacific(A) Away12.30Essex and Middlesex Invitational League
Sun 26 Jun 2022 U16s Matchplay Warm Up(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) TbcFriendly
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Chigwell(A) Away12.30Essex and Middlesex Invitational League
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Rotten Livers CC(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Tbc Away only.(A) Away12.30Friendly
Sun 31 Jul 2022 Hadley Wood Green(A) Away12.30Essex and Middlesex Invitational League
Sun 07 Aug 2022 Tbc away only if u16s in qf(A) Away1pmFriendly
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Pacific(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30Essex and Middlesex Invitational League
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Chigwell(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30Essex and Middlesex Invitational League
Sun 28 Aug 2022 Onion Bhaji Cup(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) TbcFriendly
Sun 11 Sep 2022 TBC Old Fallopians CC(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) TBCFriendly
Sun 18 Sep 2022 Hadley Wood Green(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30Essex and Middlesex Invitational League
Sun 25 Sep 2022 Palm Tree(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly