Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club Sunday A XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 14 Apr 2019 Orsett & Thurrock(A) Away1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 21 Apr 2019 Palm Tree(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly Lost By 68 runs
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Rotten Livers CC(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 05 May 2019 Maccabi Vale(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 1.30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 12 May 2019 Epping(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 1.30pm TBCFriendly Won by 9 wickets
Sun 19 May 2019 Capricorn(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 1.30pmFriendly Lost by 6 wickets
Sun 26 May 2019 Fives CC (Minchenden)(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 1.30Friendly Won won by 6 Wickets
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Mayfield(A) Away1pmFriendly Lost by 4 wickets
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Rotten Livers CC(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly Won by 11 runs
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Old Fallopians CC(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 1.30Friendly Won by 27 runs
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Potter Street & Church Langley(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 1.30pm TBCFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Old Sectonians(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 1.30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Chigwell(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Won won by 4 wickets
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Forest Gate(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 2pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Frenford(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly Won won by 3 wickets
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Pacific(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Hadley Wood Green(A) Away (Botany bay)1pm?Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 11 Aug 2019 South Loughton(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 1.30pmFriendly Won BY 77 runs
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Pacific TBC Ground(A) Away1pm TBCFriendly Won by 84 runs
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Clayhall CC(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) ***12.30pm***Friendly Won won by 3 wickets
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Chigwell(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) ***12.30pm***Friendly Lost by 3 wickets
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Theydon Bois(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly Won By 5 runs
Sun 15 Sep 2019 Willow Herbs(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly Lost by 46 runs
Sun 22 Sep 2019 Barking(A) Away1pmFriendly Won by 4 wickets