Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club 5th XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 May 2020 West Essex 4th(H) Home (Ford Sports & Social Club (5thXI only)) 12.30SNEL
Sat 23 May 2020 Wanstead 6th(H) Home (Ford Sports & Social Club (5thXI only)) 12.30SNEL
Sat 30 May 2020 Fives & Heronians 4th(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Goresbrook 3rd(A) Away12.30SNEL
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Ilford(A) Away12.30SNEL
Sat 20 Jun 2020 South Woodford 4th(H) Home (Ford Sports & Social Club (5thXI only)) 12.30SNEL
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Ilford 4th(H) Home (Ford Sports & Social Club (5thXI only)) 12.30SNEL
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Chingford 4th(A) Away12.30SNEL
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Colchester and East Essex 3rd XI(H) Home (Ford Sports & Social Club (5thXI only)) 1pmFriendly
Sat 18 Jul 2020 West Essex 4th(A) Away12.30SNEL
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Wanstead 6th(A) Away12.30SNEL
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Fives & Heronians 4th(A) Away12.30SNEL
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Goresbrook 3rd(H) Home (Ford Sports & Social Club (5thXI only)) 12.30SNEL
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Ilford(H) Home (Ford Sports & Social Club (5thXI only)) 12.30SNEL
Sat 22 Aug 2020 South Woodford 4th(A) Away12.30SNEL
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Ilford 4th(A) Away12.30SNEL
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Chingford 4th(H) Home (Ford Sports & Social Club (5thXI only)) 12.30SNEL