Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club 5th XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2019 Chingford 4th(H) Home (Ford Sports & Social Club (5thXI only)) 12.30SNEL Drawn
Sat 18 May 2019 Ilford 4th(A) Away12.30SNEL Abandoned
Sat 25 May 2019 Hutton(H) Home (Ford Sports & Social Club (5thXI only)) 12.30SNEL Won by 82 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Harold Wood(A) Away12.30SNEL Won by 6 wickets
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Goresbrook 3rd(H) Home (Ford Sports & Social Club (5thXI only)) 12.30SNEL Drawn
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Chingford 4th(A) Away12.30SNEL Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Epping 3rd(H) Home (Ford Sports & Social Club (5thXI only)) 12.30SNEL Won by 1 wicket
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Goresbrook 3rd(A) Away12.30SNEL Won by 3 wicketss
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Fives and Heronians 4th(A) Away12.30SNEL Won by 2 wickets
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Walthamstow 4th(H) Home (Ford Sports & Social Club (5thXI only)) 12.30SNEL Lost by 68 runs
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Ardleigh Green 4th(H) Home (Ford Sports & Social Club (5thXI only)) 12.30SNEL Lost by 15 runs
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Harold Wood(A) Away12.30SNEL CANCELLED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Hornchurch(H) Home (Ford Sports & Social Club (5thXI only)) 12.30SNEL Won by 6 wickets
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Hornchurch(A) Away12.30SNEL Won by 6 runs
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Wanstead 6th(H) Home (Ford Sports & Social Club (5thXI only)) 12.30SNEL Lost by 122 runs
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Epping 3rd(A) Away12.30SNEL Drawn
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Hornchurch(H) Home (Ford Sports & Social Club (5thXI only)) 12.30SNEL Drawn
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Ardleigh Green 4th(A) Away12.30SNEL Drawn