Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club 4th XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 02 May 2020 Matthews CC(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly
Sat 09 May 2020 Upminster 5th(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL
Sat 16 May 2020 Ardleigh Green and Havering-Atte-Bower 3rd(A) Away12.30SNEL
Sat 23 May 2020 Loughton 5th(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL
Sat 30 May 2020 Buckhurst Hill 4th(A) Away12.30SNEL
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Brentwood 5th(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Epping 3rd(A) Away12.30SNEL
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Gidea Park & Romford (H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Walthamstow(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Shenfield(A) Away12.30SNEL
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Upminster 5th(A) Away12.30SNEL
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Ardleigh Green and Havering-Atte-Bower 3rd(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Loughton 5th(A) Away12.30SNEL
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Buckhurst Hill(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Brentwood 5th(A) Away12.30SNEL
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Epping 3rd(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Gidea Park & Romford (A) Away12.30SNEL
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Walthamstow(A) Away12.30SNEL
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Shenfield(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Chingford(A) Away12:00Friendly