Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club 4th XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 23 Apr 2022 3rd XI(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12 30Friendly Won by 5 Wkts
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Ilford Catholics 3rd Xl(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30Friendly Won by 5 wkts
Sat 07 May 2022 Old Brentwoods 3rd X1(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30pmSNEL Won by 5 wkts
Sat 14 May 2022 Upminster 5th XI(A) Away12.30pmSNEL Won by 3 wkts
Sat 21 May 2022 West Essex 4th X1(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30pmSNEL Lost By 3 wickets
Sat 28 May 2022 Gidea Park & Romford 4th XI(A) Away12.30pmSNEL Won by 8 wkts
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Frenford 4th X1(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30pmSNEL Won by 12 runs
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Walthamstow 4th X1(A) Away12.30pmSNEL Drawn
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Orsett & Thurrock 5th X1(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30pmSNEL Lost by 7 wkts
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Ardleigh Green 3rd XI(A) Away12.30pmSNEL Drawn
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Epping 3rd X1(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30pmSNEL Lost by 5 wkts
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Old Brentwoods 3rd X1(A) Away12.30pmSNEL Lost by 7 wkts
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Upminster 5th XI(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30pmSNEL Lost by 4 wkts
Sat 23 Jul 2022 West Essex 4th X1(A) Away12.30pmSNEL Won By 4 wkts
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Gidea Park & Romford 4th XI(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30pmSNEL Won by 6 wkts
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Frenford 4th X1(A) Away12.30pmSNEL Drawn
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Walthamstow 4th X1(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30pmSNEL Won Won by 5 Wickets
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Orsett & Thurrock 5th X1(A) Away12.30pmSNEL Won by 57 runs
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Ardleigh Green 3rd XI(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30pmSNEL Won by 4 wkts
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Epping 3rd X1(A) Away12.30pmSNEL Won by 3 wkts
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Wall CC(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30pmFriendly Lost by 61 runs