Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club 4th XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Ardleigh Green(A) Away12.30Friendly Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 27 Apr 2019 St Clements(A) Away1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 04 May 2019 Matthews CC(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 1.30pmFriendly Won By 6 wickets
Sat 11 May 2019 Gidea Park & Romford (H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL Won By 151 runs
Sat 18 May 2019 South Woodford(A) Away12.30SNEL Won By 10 wickets
Sat 25 May 2019 Loughton 5th(A) Away12.30SNEL Won By 150 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2019 West Essex 3rd(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL Lost By 3 wickets
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Shenfield(A) Away12.30SNEL Won By 7 wickets
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Buckhurst Hill (H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL Lost By 6 wickets
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Upminster 5th(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL Won By 194 runs
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Brentwood 5th(A) Away (Mountnessing)12.30SNEL Lost By 73 runs
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Gidea Park & Romford (A) Away12.30SNEL Won By 12 runs
Sat 20 Jul 2019 South Woodford(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL Won By 185 runs
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Loughton 5th(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL CANCELLED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 West Essex 3rd(A) Away12.30SNEL Won By 26 runs
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Shenfield(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL Won By 6 wickets
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Buckhurst Hill(A) Away12.30SNEL Won By 99 runs
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Harlow Town 3rd(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL CANCELLED
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Clayhall CC(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 1PMFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Upminster 5th(A) Away (Campion School)12.30SNEL Won By 94 runs
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Brentwood 5th(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL Drawn
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Chingford(A) Away (Forest Side)12noonFriendly