Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 Apr 2022 London Knights CC(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30 tbcFriendly Won By 97 runs
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Gidea Park & Romford (A) Away12.30League Cup Won by 4 wickets.
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Harold Wood(A) Away12.30League Cup Lost by 72 runs.
Sat 07 May 2022 Leigh on Sea (H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL Won by 8 wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 Horndon on the Hill(A) Away12.30SNEL Won by 7 wickets.
Sat 21 May 2022 Epping(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL Lost By 22 runs
Sat 28 May 2022 Harlow Town(A) Away12.30SNEL Won By 8 wickets
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Benfleet(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL Lost by 8 runs
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Old Southendians(A) Away12.30SNEL Drawn draw.
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Westcliff On Sea(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL Drawn
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Orsett & Thurrock(A) Away12.30SNEL Won by 4 wickets.
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Old Brentwoods(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL Drawn
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Leigh on Sea (A) Away12.30SNEL Won by 6 wickets
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Horndon-on-the-Hill(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL Won by 2 wickets.
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Epping(A) Away12.30SNEL Drawn
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Harlow Town(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL Won By 5 wickets
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Befleet(A) Away12.30SNEL Won By 5 wickets
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Old Southendians(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 11.30SNEL Won by 8 wickets.
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Westcliff on Sea(A) Away11.30SNEL Lost by 165 runs.
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Orsett & Thurrock(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 11.30SNEL Won By 57 runs
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Old Brentwoods(A) Away11.30SNEL Lost By 121 runs