Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Buckhurst Hill(A) Away12.30Friendly Lost
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Ilford(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.00Friendly Abandoned
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Gidea Park & Romford (H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30League Cup Won by 110 runs
Sat 04 May 2019 Old Southendians & Southchurch(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30League Cup Won by 6 wickets
Sat 11 May 2019 Old Southendians & Southchurch(A) Away (Garons Park)12.30SNEL Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 18 May 2019 Frenford(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL Drawn
Sat 25 May 2019 Harlow Town(A) Away12.30SNEL Won by 6 wickets
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Old Brentwoods(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL Won by 7 wickets
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Benfleet(A) Away12.30SNEL Lost by 1 wicket
Sat 15 Jun 2019 South Woodford(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL Won by 24 runs
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Wickford(A) Away12.30SNEL Won by 6 wickets
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Brentwood (A) Away12.30League Cup Lost by 14 runs
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Horndon on the Hill(A) Away12.30SNEL Won by 53 runs
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Orsett & Thurrock(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Old Southendians & Southchurch(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL Lost by 25 runs
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Frenford(A) Away12.30SNEL Won by 162 runs
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Harlow Town(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL CANCELLED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Old Brentwoods(A) Away12.30SNEL Won by 12 runs
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Benfleet(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL Won by 8 wickets
Sat 17 Aug 2019 South Woodford(A) Away12.30SNEL Won by 5 runs
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Wickford(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Horndon on the Hill(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL Lost by 86 runs
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Orsett & Thurrock(A) Away12.30SNEL Won by 21 runs