Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Buckhurst Hill(A) Away12.30Friendly
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Orsett & Thurrock(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30League Cup
Sat 02 May 2020 Chelmsford or Horndon-On-The-Hill(A) Away12.30League Cup
Sat 09 May 2020 Benfleet(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL
Sat 16 May 2020 Gidea Park & Romford (A) Away12.30SNEL
Sat 23 May 2020 Southend on Sea(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL
Sat 30 May 2020 Harlow Town(A) Away12.30SNEL
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Westcliff On Sea(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Frenford(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Wickford(A) Away12.30SNEL
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Leigh on Sea(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Orsett & Thurrock(A) Away12.30SNEL
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Benfleet(A) Away12.30SNEL
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Gidea Park & Romford (H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Southend on Sea & EMT(A) Away12.30SNEL
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Harlow Town(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Westcliff On Sea(A) Away12.30SNEL
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Frenford(A) Away12.30SNEL
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Wickford(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Leigh on Sea(A) Away12.30SNEL
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Orsett & Thurrock(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL