Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club U15 Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 21 Apr 2019 Bancroft Lions(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 0930Dennis Peters, Portman National Won By 6 wickets
Sun 05 May 2019 Fives & Hernonians A(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 0930Cox & Kings Cup Won 5's Conceded
Sun 12 May 2019 barking(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 0930Cox & Kings Cup Won By 56 Runs
Sun 19 May 2019 Gide Park & Romford(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 0930Cox & Kings Cup Won By 103 runs
Sun 26 May 2019 Walthamstow (A) Away0930Cox & Kings Cup Won By 54 Runs
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Wanstead (H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 0930Cox & Kings Cup Lost By 28 runs
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Woodford wells(A) Away0930Cox & Kings Cup Won By 6 Runs
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Rainham(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 0930Cox & Kings Cup Won 7 wickets
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Ilford (H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 0930Cox & Kings Cup Lost By 39 runs
Mon 26 Aug 2019 TBC - semi Final(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 0930Cox & Kings Cup