Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club U13 Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Ilford (A) Away (Ilford Cricket Ground)0930Friendly Won by 7 runs
Thu 05 May 2022 Aztecs(A) Away (Pitch D)1800Jeff Rodrigues Trophy
Sun 08 May 2022 Aztecs(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 19yrd Pitch0900Len Stentiford Cup
Thu 12 May 2022 South Loughton (H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) Pitch B1800Jeff Rodrigues Trophy Won by 51 runs
Sun 15 May 2022 Frenford A (A) Away0900Len Stentiford Cup Won by 23 runs
Thu 19 May 2022 Frenford (H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) Pitch A Premier League1800Jeff Rodrigues Trophy
Sun 22 May 2022 Upminster(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 0900Len Stentiford Cup
Thu 26 May 2022 Wanstead A(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) Pitch E1800Jeff Rodrigues Trophy
Thu 09 Jun 2022 Bancroft Lions(A) Away (Pitch D)1800Jeff Rodrigues Trophy
Thu 16 Jun 2022 Gide Park & Romford(A) Away (Pitch C)1800Jeff Rodrigues Trophy
Thu 23 Jun 2022 Ilford (H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) Pitch C1800Jeff Rodrigues Trophy
Thu 30 Jun 2022 Wanstead B(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) Pitch B1800Jeff Rodrigues Trophy
Thu 07 Jul 2022 Buckhurst Hill (A) Away (Pitch C)1800Jeff Rodrigues Trophy
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Walthamstow (A) Away0900Len Stentiford Cup
Sun 31 Jul 2022 Hornchurch (H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 19yrd Pitch0900Len Stentiford Cup
Sun 21 Aug 2022 TBC - Group Final(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 0900Len Stentiford Cup
Sun 28 Aug 2022 TBC - semi Final(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 0900Len Stentiford Cup
Sun 04 Sep 2022 TBC - Final(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 0900Len Stentiford Cup