Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club U9 Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 08 May 2022 Ilford (H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 17 yrd Pitch0900Don Coates Softball tournament
Sun 15 May 2022 Gide Park & Romford(A) Away0900Don Coates Softball tournament
Sun 22 May 2022 upminster B(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 17 yrd Pitch0900Don Coates Softball tournament
Sun 29 May 2022 Wanstead 'A'(A) Away0900Freddie Goldman
Sun 05 Jun 2022 Frenford (A) Away0900Don Coates Softball tournament
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Buckhurst Hill (A) Away0900Don Coates Softball tournament
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Buckhurst Hill (H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 17 yrd Pitch0900Freddie Goldman
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Aztecs(A) Away0900Freddie Goldman
Sun 07 Aug 2022 upminster(A) Away0900Freddie Goldman
Sun 14 Aug 2022 TBC - semi Final(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) tbc0900Freddie Goldman
Sun 04 Sep 2022 TBC - Final(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) TBC0900Freddie Goldman