Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club U9 Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 09 May 2021 ?(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) TBC?Freddie Goldman
Sun 16 May 2021 ?(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) TBC?Don Coates Softball tournament
Sun 23 May 2021 ?(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) TBC?Don Coates Softball tournament
Sun 30 May 2021 ?(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) TBC?Freddie Goldman
Sun 06 Jun 2021 ?(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) TBC?Don Coates Softball tournament
Mon 07 Jun 2021 ?(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) TBC?Fundementals at South Loughton CC
Sun 13 Jun 2021 ?(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) TBC?Don Coates Softball tournament
Mon 14 Jun 2021 ?(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) TBC?Fundementals at South Loughton CC
Sun 20 Jun 2021 ?(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) TBC?Freddie Goldman
Mon 21 Jun 2021 ?(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) TBC?Fundementals at South Loughton CC
Sun 27 Jun 2021 ?(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) TBC?Don Coates Softball tournament
Mon 28 Jun 2021 ?(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) TBC?Fundementals at South Loughton CC
Sun 04 Jul 2021 ?(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) TBC?Don Coates Softball tournament
Mon 05 Jul 2021 ?(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) TBC?Fundementals at South Loughton CC
Sun 11 Jul 2021 ?(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) TBC?Freddie Goldman
Mon 12 Jul 2021 ?(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) TBC?Fundementals at South Loughton CC
Mon 19 Jul 2021 ?(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) TBC?Fundementals at South Loughton CC
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Semi Final(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) TBC?Don Coates Softball tournament
Sun 08 Aug 2021 ?(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) TBC?Freddie Goldman
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Semi Final(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) TBC ?Freddie Goldman
Wed 18 Aug 2021 ?(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) TBC?Fundementals at South Loughton CC
Sun 12 Sep 2021 Final(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) TBC?Freddie Goldman