Wanstead v Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club U15 on Wed 02 Jun 2021 at 16:00
Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club Lost By 7 wickets

Match report For a midweek friendly, Oakfield Parkonians travelled to Wanstead on a sunny day.

Captain Kaj won the toss and elected to bat first.

Parks started the innings poorly and found themselves 3 down within 5 overs. However, some solidification from the middle order brought Parks back into the game. Late hitting from Daniel Imran (16), Aaron Dhiman (16) and Sriraman Srividyanandan (15) lead Parks to a somewhat below par 118.

Parks didn’t start their bowling as they meant to go on. With a lot of wayward bowling resulting in a lot of extras. It seemed at one point as if Wanstead would run away with the match but some good fielding from the team and great bowling by Kajanantis Skandamoorthy (2-10), Aaron Dhiman (1-15) and Mannan Bhattacharya (0-24) meant Wanstead only won with one over to spare.

Parks must improve In their bowling with extras costing them but it was a good game for the team.

Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club U15 Batting
Player Name RunsMB4s6sSRCtStRo
4nb 26w 3b  
for 8 wickets

(20.0 overs)
Nikhil Mukherjee Colt ct Alex b Jago 2
Aayush Desai (Colt) ct Jago b Haider 7
Krishan Dilipkumar Colt b Jayden 1
Poornasai (Sai) Vanam (Colt) ct Nikhill b James 14
Ibad Usman(Colt) ct Robert b Alex 13
Daniel Imran (Colt) b James 16
Kajanantis Skandamoorthy (Colt) ct Youraj b Aryan 8
Aaron Dhiman run out Alex b Nikhill 16
Sriraman Srividyanandan Colt Not Out  15
Mannan Bhattacharya(Colt)  
rohan Atwal Colt  

Wanstead Bowling

Player nameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
No records to display.

Wanstead Batting
Player name RMB4s6sSR
4nb 18w 10b  
for 3 wickets
120 (18.3 overs)
James Brooks Retired Not Out  30
Alex Hancocks lbw Aaron 0
Yuvraaj ct Krishan b Kaj 17
Robert ct Sriraman b Kaj 2
Marley Not Out  20
Aryan Not Out  18

Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club U15 Bowling

Player NameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
Daniel Imran (Colt)2.001700.008.50
Aaron Dhiman3.0015115.005.00
rohan Atwal Colt2.001500.007.50
Sriraman Srividyanandan Colt2.002500.0012.50
Kajanantis Skandamoorthy (Colt)4.001025.002.50
Mannan Bhattacharya(Colt)4.002400.006.00
Nikhil Mukherjee Colt2.00900.004.50