South Loughton v Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club U15 on Mon 03 May 2021 at 12:00
Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club Lost by 89 runs

Match report On a cold windy bank holiday, Monday Oakfield Parkonians travelled to South Loughton.

Captain Kajanantis Skandamoorthy lost the toss and we were made to field.

The South Loughton batsmen got going from ball one and had as many as 5 batsmen retiring on their way to 187.

Krishan Dilipkumar and Nikhil Mukherjee Roy got off to a good start opening the innings. Krishan managed to score three boundaries in one over before he was bowled for 22. Nikhil batted nicely to get 17 and Poornasai Vanam 20.

All in all, it was another disappointing game for the U15s. It is essential for future games that the fielding improves and the bowlers and batsmen play with more intent.

South Loughton Batting
Player name RunsMB4s6sSR
for 1 wickets
187 (20.0 overs)
Mohsin Rehman Retired Not Out  30
Jeevan Singh Retired Not Out  30
Narzm Mohammed Retired Not Out  31
Harry Smith Retired Not Out  31
Qaim Shah Retired Not Out  31
Mustafa Suleman Not Out  16
Kabir Sungee run out  Aaron 0
Tarun Attalia Not Out  8

Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club U15 Bowling

Player NameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
Ashwin Sureshan (Colt)4.002900.007.25
A.N. Other4.004000.0010.00
Ayman Rifan (Colt)3.002900.009.67
Kajanantis Skandamoorthy (Colt)4.003100.007.75
Nikhil Mukherjee Colt3.004400.0014.67
Ibad Usman(Colt)2.002700.0013.50

Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club U15 Batting
Player Name RMB4s6sSRCatchesStumpingsRun outs
for 5 wickets

(20.0 overs)
Nikhil Mukherjee Colt ct  Tarun b Reuben 17
Krishan Dilipkumar Colt b  Xavier 22
Poornasai (Sai) Vanam (Colt) Retired Not Out  20
Mannan Arora (Colt) b  Mustafa 5
Aayush Desai (Colt) b  Saad 5
Ibad Usman(Colt) ct  Saad b Xavier 5
A.N. Other Not Out  1
Ayman Rifan (Colt) Not Out  0
Ashwin Sureshan (Colt)  
Kajanantis Skandamoorthy (Colt)  
A.N. Other  

South Loughton Bowling

Player nameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
Saad Baryar4.0018118.004.50
Xavier Valliani4.021427.003.50
Rehan Yusuf4.002400.006.00
Reuben Collins4.0014114.003.50
Mustafa Suleman4.0019119.004.75