Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club U15 v Ilford on Sun 02 May 2021 at 9:00
Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club Won By 105 runs

Match report Oakfield Parkonians started a day with two T20 matches for them at 9 am on a cold Sunday day.
U15 Captain (Kajanantis Skandamoorthy) won the toss and elected to bat. Mannan Arora and Ali Khan went in as the openers and blasted their way to 50 after 4 overs with Mannan getting 30 retired. A mini-collapse then ensued but Zubair Raja and Samay Bhattacharjee managed to regroup the innings. Some late hitting from Daniel Imran led to Parks getting to 166.

The opening bowlers started very well with Ali Khan getting 2-4 and Daniel Imran getting 1-10. Kajanantis Skandamoorthy then managed to spin Ilford out of the game by getting 3-8. Zubair Raja, Poornasai Vanam, and Samay Bhattacharjee also got one wicket apiece with Ilford 61 all out.

Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club U15 Batting
Player Name RunsMB4s6sSRCtStRo
for 4 wickets

(20.0 overs)
Ali Khan (Colt) Lbw  13
Mannan Arora (Colt) Retired Not Out  30
Nikhil Mukherjee Colt Run out  17
Krishan Dilipkumar Colt Caught  10
Aayush Desai (Colt) Run out  10
Zubair RAJA (Colt) Retired Not Out  25
Samay Bhattacharjee (Colt) Retired Not Out  20
Daniel Imran (Colt) Retired Not Out  19
Poornasai (Sai) Vanam (Colt) Run out  2
Kajanantis Skandamoorthy (Colt)  
Mannan Bhattacharya(Colt)  

Ilford Bowling

Player nameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
No records to display.

Ilford Batting
Player name RMB4s6sSR
for 10 wickets
61 (14.0 overs)
Vrishan ct Samay b Daniel 3
Basit ct  & b Ali 0
Adsah b Sail 11
Fazan ct Nikhil b Ali 2
Aban b Kaj 0
Faris b Kaj 1
Harjan st Mannan b Kaj 0
Pirhas b Zubair 4
Faizal ct Daniel b Samay 9
Farkhan Not Out  1
Ashwin Run out  1

Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club U15 Bowling

Player NameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
Ali Khan (Colt)3.01422.001.33
Daniel Imran (Colt)2.0010110.005.00
Kajanantis Skandamoorthy (Colt)2.00832.674.00
Poornasai (Sai) Vanam (Colt)2.0014114.007.00
Mannan Bhattacharya(Colt)2.001200.006.00
Zubair RAJA (Colt)2.00313.001.50
Samay Bhattacharjee (Colt)1.00515.005.00
Nikhil Mukherjee Colt0.20300.009.00