Wanstead v Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club U15 on Sat 24 Apr 2021 at 12:00
Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club Lost By 36 runs

Match report We played the match against a good team with most of our players being U12.
U15 captain lost the toss and the opposition elected to bat, Wanstead had a very good start later our Captain Kajanantis Skandamoorthy bowled excellently and took 4 wickets and slowed down Wanstead to a score of 58/4 in 12 overs.
In later overs, Wanstead batted well and our bowlers got punished and scored 174 runs.
Bowling Kajanantis Skandamoorthy 5 overs 4 for 31 and Ashwin Sureshan 4 overs 2 for 20.
In return, we had a slow start and lost an early wicket and Prajan Kavinkumar our U12 colt and Sai Vanam stayed there to make sure we didn't collapse but we lost wickets in regular intervals and OPCC U15 managed to score 138 in 22 overs with three overs to spare and we lost the match by 36 runs.

Prajen Kavinkumar our U12 colt top scored with 20, Kajanantis 17, Sai Vanam 16 and Ashwin Sureshan 14

Wanstead Batting
Player name RunsMB4s6sSR
4nb 25w 2b 1lb 
for 7 wickets
174 (24.1 overs)
Ali Retired Not Out  28
Niranjan lbw  Kaj 12
Yuvararaj lbw  Kaj 1
Zaid ct  Ashwin b Kaj 2
Marlie b  Kaj 0
Phil Retired Not Out  26
Nikhill Retired Not Out  25
Mathew run out  Ashwin 12
Jayden b  Ashwin 15
Robert Not Out  21
Aaron b  Ashwin 0

Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club U15 Bowling

Player NameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
Ashwin Sureshan (Colt)5.1020210.003.87
Sheharyar CHAUDHRY (Colt)2.002200.0011.00
Ayman Rifan (Colt)5.002900.005.80
Kajanantis Skandamoorthy (Colt)5.013147.756.20
Prajen Kavinkumar (colt)2.001500.007.50
rohan Atwal Colt2.002600.0013.00
Poornasai (Sai) Vanam (Colt)1.001300.0013.00
Navine Sureshan (Colt)1.00400.004.00
Aryan Desai Colt2.001100.005.50

Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club U15 Batting
Player Name RMB4s6sSRCatchesStumpingsRun outs
for 10 wickets

(22.4 overs)
Aayush Desai (Colt) ct  Zaid b Marelie 1
Prajen Kavinkumar (colt) run out  Jiden 20
Poornasai (Sai) Vanam (Colt) b  Aaron 16
Sheharyar CHAUDHRY (Colt) ct  & b Phil 5
Daniel Imran (Colt) b  Phil 4
Ayman Rifan (Colt) b  Phil 0
Navine Sureshan (Colt) lbw  Phil 4
Kajanantis Skandamoorthy (Colt) ct  Mathew b Zaid 17
Ashwin Sureshan (Colt) Not Out  14
Aryan Desai Colt b  Nikhill 5
rohan Atwal Colt Bowled  0

Wanstead Bowling

Player nameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
No records to display.