Bruce Findlay profile

  • Awards

    Sunday B XI Player of the Year - 2002

Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 2212151184.64000030
Season: 2002
 All teams710555.00000020
Season: 2001
 All teams531954.50000000
Season: 2000
 All teams108037184.63000010

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total20153.213727204 - 21036.354.74
2002653.0922662 - 52037.674.26
2001538.2315632 - 48052.004.07
2000962.01345114 - 21031.365.56
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
123
Page size:
 21 items in 3 pages
01 Sep 2002 Sunday B XI v Wormley DNB1-31(9.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
25 Aug 2002 Sunday B XI v Gidea Park & Romford DNB0-41(7.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
11 Aug 2002 Sunday B XI v St. Margaretsbury 51-29(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
28 Jul 2002 Sunday B XI v Grays & Chadwell DNB1-43(13.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
21 Jul 2002 Sunday B XI v Brentwood TTC DNB1-30(9.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
07 Jul 2002 Sunday B XI v South Woodford DNB2-52(9.0) Ct 2, St 0, Ro 0
26 Aug 2001 Sunday B XI v Rugby 5*0-9(2.2) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
05 Aug 2001 Sunday B XI v Bayford & Hertford 40-25(7.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
24 Jun 2001 Sunday B XI v Cockfosters DNB0-47(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
10 Jun 2001 Sunday B XI v Shenfield DNB2-48(12.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0