Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club All Teams Fixtures - 2022 Season

Upcoming fixtures for Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club


DateTeamOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 30 Jun 2022U13 Wanstead B(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) Pitch B1800Jeff Rodrigues Trophy
Sat 02 Jul 20221st XI Old Brentwoods(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL
Sat 02 Jul 20224th XI Epping 3rd X1(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30pmSNEL
Sun 03 Jul 2022U9 Softball TBC(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) Rear Square 15 yrds please0900Don Coates Softball tournament
Sun 03 Jul 2022Sunday A XI Newham CC(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 13.00Friendly
Wed 06 Jul 2022U11 Frenford A(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) Pitch A Premier League1800Mid Week League
Sat 09 Jul 20222nd XI Loughton(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL
Sat 09 Jul 20223rd XI Hornchurch(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL
Sun 10 Jul 2022U12 - Brian Taylor Wanstead (H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) Front Square 19 yards 0900U12 _ Brian Taylor
Mon 11 Jul 2022U14 Harold Wood(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 1700Alistair Cook U14
Tue 12 Jul 2022U19 Copford CC(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 18:00League Cup
Sat 16 Jul 20221st XI Horndon-on-the-Hill(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL
Sat 16 Jul 20224th XI Upminster 5th XI(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30pmSNEL
Sun 17 Jul 2022Sunday A XI Rotten Livers CC(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly
Tue 19 Jul 2022U14 Rajestan Royals(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 1700Friendly
Wed 20 Jul 2022U19 Billericay(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 18:00League Cup
Sat 23 Jul 20222nd XI Epping(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL
Sat 23 Jul 20223rd XI Belhus(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL
Sun 24 Jul 2022U15 TBC - No team yet(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 0900Cox & Kings Cup
Sun 24 Jul 2022U16 Frenford (H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12:00Matchplay
Sat 30 Jul 20221st XI Harlow Town(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL
Sat 30 Jul 20224th XI Gidea Park & Romford 4th XI(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30pmSNEL
Sun 31 Jul 2022U11 Wanstead B(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 17 yrd Pitch0900Haydn Davies Trophy
Sun 31 Jul 2022U13 Hornchurch (H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 19yrd Pitch0900Len Stentiford Cup
Sat 06 Aug 20222nd XI Wickford(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL
Sat 06 Aug 20223rd XI Wickford(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL
Sun 07 Aug 2022U16 TBC Quarter Final Winner G6 V Best Runner Up(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12:00Matchplay
Sat 13 Aug 20221st XI Old Southendians(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL
Sat 13 Aug 20224th XI Walthamstow 4th X1(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30pmSNEL
Sun 14 Aug 2022U9 TBC - semi Final(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) tbc0900Freddie Goldman
Sun 14 Aug 2022Sunday A XI Pacific(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30Essex and Middlesex Invitational League
Sat 20 Aug 20222nd XI South Woodford(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL
Sat 20 Aug 20223rd XI Wanstead 4th(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL
Sun 21 Aug 2022U13 TBC - Group Final(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 0900Len Stentiford Cup
Sun 21 Aug 2022Sunday A XI Chigwell(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30Essex and Middlesex Invitational League
Sat 27 Aug 20221st XI Orsett & Thurrock(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL
Sat 27 Aug 20224th XI Ardleigh Green 3rd XI(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30pmSNEL
Sun 28 Aug 2022U13 TBC - semi Final(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 0900Len Stentiford Cup
Sun 28 Aug 2022Sunday A XI Onion Bhaji Cup(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) TbcFriendly
Sat 03 Sep 20222nd XI Hutton(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL
Sat 03 Sep 20223rd XI Billericay(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL
Sun 04 Sep 2022U13 TBC - Final(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 0900Len Stentiford Cup
Sun 04 Sep 2022U9 TBC - Final(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) TBC0900Freddie Goldman
Sun 11 Sep 2022Sunday A XI TBC Old Fallopians CC(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) TBCFriendly
Sun 18 Sep 2022Sunday A XI Hadley Wood Green(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30Essex and Middlesex Invitational League
Sun 25 Sep 2022Sunday A XI Palm Tree(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly