Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club 5th XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 08 May 2021 Ilford(A) Away12.30SNEL Abandoned Due to Rain
Sat 15 May 2021 West Essex 4th(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL Won By 32 runs
Sat 22 May 2021 Ilford 4th(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL Abandoned Due to Waterlogged Pitch
Sat 29 May 2021 Chingford 4th(A) Away12.30SNEL Lost by 34 runs
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Goresbrook 3rd(A) Away12.30SNEL Won by 5 wickets
Sat 12 Jun 2021 South Woodford 4th(A) Away12.30SNEL Drawn
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Wanstead 6th(A) Away12.30SNEL Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Fives & Heronians 4th(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL Won by 4 wickets
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Harold Wood 6th(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL Won by 5 wickets
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Ilford(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL Won by 142 runs
Sat 17 Jul 2021 West Essex 4th(A) Away12.30SNEL Drawn
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Ilford 4th(A) Away12.30SNEL Won by 112 runs
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Chingford 4th(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Goresbrook 3rd(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL Abandoned Due to rain
Sat 14 Aug 2021 South Woodford 4th(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL Won by 1 wicket
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Wanstead 6th(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12.30SNEL Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Fives & Heronians 4th(A) Away12.30SNEL Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Harold Wood 6th(A) Away12.30SNEL Won Harold Wood conceded