Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club 5th XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 May 2022 Goresbrook 3rd X1(A) Away12.30pmSNEL Lost by 118 runs
Sat 14 May 2022 Ardleigh Green 5th XI(H) Home (Peter May Centre) 12.30pmSNEL Won by 6 runs
Sat 21 May 2022 South Woodford 4th X1(H) Home (Hainault Rec) 12.30pmSNEL Won by 6 wickets
Sat 28 May 2022 Frenford 5th X1(A) Away12.30pmSNEL Lost by 85 runs
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Walthamstow 5th X1(H) Home (Peter May Centre) 12.30pmSNEL Won Opposition conceded
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Goresbrook 3rd X1(A) Away12.30pmSNEL Won by 4 wickets
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Brentwood 5th XI(H) Home (Peter May Centre) 12.30pmSNEL Won by 6 wickets
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Wanstead 6th XI(H) Home (Hainault Rec) 12.30pmSNEL Lost by 1 wicket
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Chingford 4th X1(A) Away12.30pmSNEL
Sat 09 Jul 2022 South Woodford 4th X1(A) Away12.30pmSNEL
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Ardleigh Green 5th XI(A) Away12.30pmSNEL
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Harold Wood 6th X1(H) Home (Peter May Centre) 12.30pmSNEL
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Frenford 5th X1(H) Home (Peter May Centre) 12.30pmSNEL
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Walthamstow 5th X1(A) Away12.30pmSNEL
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Ilford 5th X1(H) Home (Peter May Centre) 12.30pmSNEL
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Fives & Heronians 4th X1(H) Home (Hainault Rec) 12.30pmSNEL
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Wanstead 6th XI(A) Away12.30pmSNEL
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Chingford 4th X1(H) Home (Hainault Rec) 12.30pmSNEL