Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club Sunday A XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 18 Apr 2021 Essex Pantherd CC(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly Lost by 93 runs
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Old Minchendenians(A) Away1pmEssex and Middlesex Invitational League Drawn
Sun 02 May 2021 Fives(A) Away1pmEssex and Middlesex Invitational League Drawn
Sun 09 May 2021 Fives(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 1pmEssex and Middlesex Invitational League Lost by 5 wickets
Sun 16 May 2021 Forest Gate(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly Lost by 9 wickets
Sun 23 May 2021 Old Fallopians CC(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly Lost by 6 wickets
Sun 30 May 2021 Old Minchendenians(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 1pmEssex and Middlesex Invitational League Drawn
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Clayhall CC(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly Won By 5 wickets
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Clayhall CC(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly Won by 5 wickets
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Pacific(A) Away1pmEssex and Middlesex Invitational League Abandoned due to rain
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Palm Tree(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly Won by 31 runs
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Chigwell(A) Away (The Paddock)1pmEssex and Middlesex Invitational League Abandoned due to rain
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Old Fallopians CC(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12: 15pmFriendly Lost by 6 wickets
Sun 18 Jul 2021 chigwell(A) Away (Paddock)1pmEssex and Middlesex Invitational League Drawn
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Clayhall CC(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) TBCFriendly Abandoned
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Hadley Wood Green(A) Away1pmEssex and Middlesex Invitational League Drawn
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Rotten Livers CC(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly Abandoned Due to rain
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Pacific(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 1pmEssex and Middlesex Invitational League Drawn
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Chigwell(A) Away1pmEssex and Middlesex Invitational League Lost by 3 wickets
Sun 29 Aug 2021 Onion Bhaji Cup(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Clayhall CC(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 12Friendly Won By 4 wickets
Sun 12 Sep 2021 Hadley Wood Green(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 1pmEssex and Middlesex Invitational League Abandoned due to rain
Sun 19 Sep 2021 Parents V Colts(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 13:00Friendly