Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club U11 Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Leyton (A) Away0900Haydn Davies Trophy Lost by 5 wickets
Wed 04 May 2022 Ilford (H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) Pitch A Premier League1800Mid Week League
Sun 08 May 2022 Frenford (H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 17 yrd Pitch0900Haydn Davies Trophy Won by 79
Wed 11 May 2022 Frenford (A) Away (Pitch A Premier League)1800Mid Week League
Sun 15 May 2022 Gide Park & Romford(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 17 yrd Pitch0900Haydn Davies Trophy Won by 8 wickets
Wed 18 May 2022 Aztecs(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) Pitch A Premier League1800Mid Week League
Sun 22 May 2022 Buckhurst Hill A(A) Away0900Haydn Davies Trophy Lost by 8 wickets
Wed 25 May 2022 Gide Park & Romford(A) Away (Pitch A Premier League)1800Mid Week League
Wed 08 Jun 2022 Wanstead B(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) Pitch A Premier League1800Mid Week League
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Walthamstow(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 19yrd 0900Friendly
Wed 15 Jun 2022 Wanstead A(A) Away (Pitch A Premier League)1800Mid Week League
Wed 22 Jun 2022 Buckhurst Hill (H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) Pitch A Premier League1800Mid Week League
Wed 29 Jun 2022 Bancroft Lions(A) Away (Pitch A Premier League)1800Mid Week League
Wed 06 Jul 2022 Frenford A(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) Pitch A Premier League1800Mid Week League
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Aztecs(A) Away0900Haydn Davies Trophy
Sun 31 Jul 2022 Wanstead B(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 17 yrd Pitch0900Haydn Davies Trophy