Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club U15 Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Wanstead (A) Away (Fairlop)12:00Friendly Lost By 36 runs
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Walthamstow (A) Away9:00Friendly Won by 113 runs
Sun 02 May 2021 Ilford (H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 9:00Friendly Won By 105 runs
Sun 02 May 2021 Frenford (H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 14:00Friendly Lost by 6 wickets
Mon 03 May 2021 South Loughton (A) Away12:00Friendly Lost by 89 runs
Sun 09 May 2021 South Loughton(A) Away (TBC)8:45Friendly Abandoned
Sun 23 May 2021 Loughton(A) Away9:00Cox & Kings Cup Lost By 15 runs.
Sun 30 May 2021 Barking(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 9:00Cox & Kings Cup Won by 8 wickets
Wed 02 Jun 2021 Wanstead (A) Away16:00Friendly Lost By 7 wickets
Sun 06 Jun 2021 West Essex (H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 9:00Cox & Kings Cup Won By 9 wickets
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Frenford B(A) Away (TBC)9:00Cox & Kings Cup Won By 87 runs
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Woodford wells(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 9:00Friendly Lost By 1 run
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Frenford (H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 9:30Friendly Lost
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Wanstead(H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 15:00Friendly Lost
Tue 10 Aug 2021 Frenford (H) Home (Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club) 14:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 15 Aug 2021 South Loughton (A) Away9:00Cox & Kings Cup Lost